Ministers

 

Mike Cope

 

Senior Minister
e: mike.cope@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0834

Michael_WEB.jpg

Michael Humphries

Executive Minister
e: michael.humphries@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0804

TimBaugh_WEB.jpg

Tim Baugh

Pastoral Care Minister
e: tim.baugh@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0801

David Ayres

Associate Minister
e: david.ayres@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0816

Jason Allen

Student Ministries Leader
e: jason.allen@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0815

Tim Neale

Technical Support Minister
e: tim.neale@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0812

Brown, Tod - headshot.jpg

Tod Brown

Associate Teaching Minister
e: tod.brown@gcrcc.org
 

Humphries__Wendy_HQ.jpg

Wendy Humphries

Children's Minister
e: wendy.humphries@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0806

Elizabeth Eckstein

Student Minister
e: elizabeth.eckstein@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0805

Matt Maxwell

Director of Visual Arts
e: matt.maxwell@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0808

TreyHeadshot-HQ.jpg

Trey Wrapp

 

Worship Minister
e: trey.wrapp@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0807

Valerie_WEB.jpg

Valerie Tinker

Community Outreach Director
e: valerie.tinker@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0817

Cody_Headshot_HQ (1 of 1)-FX6A0083.jpg

Cody Poinsett

Youth Apprentice
e: cody@gcrcc.org

 

Daniel Warren

Media Director
e: daniel.warren@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0813


Support Staff

Brenda Hopper

Senior Administrative Assistant
e: brenda.hopper@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0818
 

Ralph Olsen

Maintenance Tech

Crystal Benton

Director of Discovery School and Bookkeeper
e: crystal.benton@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0811

LaDonna Vadron

Receptionist
e: ladonna.vadron@gcrcc.org
p: 694-8836

David Horton

Maintenance Supervisor
e: david.horton@gcrcc.org