Ministers

 
Michael_WEB.jpg

Michael Humphries

Executive Minister
e: michael.humphries@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0804

Chivington, Ryan_HQ-0041.jpg

Ryan Chivington

Senior Minister

e: ryan.chivington@gcrcc.org

 
Brown, Tod - headshot.jpg

Tod Brown

Teaching Minister
e: tod.brown@gcrcc.org

Humphries__Wendy_HQ.jpg

Wendy Humphries

Children's Minister
e: wendy@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0806

Jason Allen

Student Minister
e: jason.allen@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0815

 
Gutierrez, Carrie_web-0021.jpg

Carrie Gutierrez

Assisstant Children's Minister
e: carrie@gcrcc.org

Matt Maxwell

Director of Visual Arts
e: matt.maxwell@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0808

Tim Neale

Technical Support Minister
e: tim.neale@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0812

 

Daniel Warren

Media Director
e: daniel@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0813

 
 
 

Support Staff

Brenda Hopper

Senior Administrative Assistant
e: brenda@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0818

Crystal Cox

Director of Discovery School and Bookkeeper
e: crystal@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0811