Ministers

 
image003.jpg

Dan Holland

Lead Minister
e: dan@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0818

Michael_WEB.jpg

Michael Humphries

Executive Minister
e: michael.humphries@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0804

Chivington, Ryan_HQ-0041.jpg

Ryan Chivington

Executive Minister

e: ryan.chivington@gcrcc.org
 

 
TimBaugh_WEB.jpg

Tim Baugh

Pastoral Care Minister
e: tim.baugh@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0801

Brown, Tod - headshot.jpg

Tod Brown

Associate Teaching Minister
e: tod.brown@gcrcc.org
 

Humphries__Wendy_HQ.jpg

Wendy Humphries

Children's Minister
e: wendy@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0806

 
TreyHeadshot-HQ.jpg

Trey Wrapp

 

Worship Minister
e: trey.wrapp@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0807

David Ayres - Web-FX6A0159.jpg

David Ayres

Associate Minister
e: david.ayres@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0816

Gutierrez, Carrie_web-0021.jpg

Carrie Gutierrez

Assisstant Children's Minister
e: carrie@gcrcc.org
 

 

Jason Allen

Student Minister
e: jason.allen@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0815

Elizabeth Eckstein

Student Minister
e: elizabeth@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0805

Tim Neale

Technical Support Minister
e: tim.neale@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0812

 

Daniel Warren

Media Director
e: daniel@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0813

Matt Maxwell

Director of Visual Arts
e: matt.maxwell@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0808

 
 

Support Staff

Brenda Hopper

Senior Administrative Assistant
e: brenda@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0818
 

Crystal Cox

 

Director of Discovery School and Bookkeeper
e: crystal@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0811

David Horton

Maintenance Supervisor
e: david.horton@gcrcc.org

 

LaDonna Vadron

Receptionist
e: ladonna.vadron@gcrcc.org
p: 694-8836