Staff

 
 
Chivington, Ryan_HQ-0041.jpg

Ryan Chivington

Senior Minister
e: ryan.chivington@gcrcc.org

Brown, Tod - headshot.jpg

Tod Brown

Teaching Minister
e: tod.brown@gcrcc.org

Allen%2BJason%2B-%2BHeadshot%2B-%2BHQ-0026.jpg

Jason Allen

Family Minister
e: jason.allen@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0815

 
Rampton+Ryan+-+Headshot+-+HQ-0019.jpg

Ryan Rampton

Connections Minister
e: ryan.rampton@gcrcc.org

Tim Neale

Operations Minister
e: tim.neale@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0812

Doege+Jessie+-+Headshot+-+HQ-.jpg

Jessie Doege

Youth Minister
e: jessie.doege@gcrcc.org

 

Matt Maxwell

Director of Visual Arts
e: matt.maxwell@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0808

Daniel Warren

Media Director
e: daniel@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0813

Brenda Hopper

Senior Administrative Assistant
e: brenda@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0818

 

Crystal Evans

Director of Discovery School and Bookkeeper
e: crystal@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0811